Please be patient,
this may take a moment.

Village Board of Trustees and Staff

The village board meets the second Tuesday of each month at the Village Hall. Members of the community are certainly encouraged to attend!

Bruce Hand

Dave Bickett
Marilyn Johnson
Joe Law
Jim Etheridge
Jeramie Spears
Cory Peterson

Todd Marquez

Thelma Beall

Shelly Teske

Brandon Teske
George Culver

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

12-12-2017 Meeting Agenda